[BUGFIX] Don't add uid,pid if <table>.'*' is present in field list.
authorBjoern Pedersen <bjoern.pedersen@frm2.tum.de>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 17:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit1afc0014c4be2334e35bba6bdaa2d976237b472a
tree3095f0f76d4859ec893029c89c6f803e19c5d33e
parente6e90b26c8b260fe034b92fe8720bcd2219c8ddd
[BUGFIX] Don't add uid,pid if  <table>.'*' is present in field list.

tx_cal_tsservice uses queries with select <tablename>.* and
complex joins. This breaks due to the unconditionl adding of uid,pid
if the query is set.

Do not add uid,pid,... to field list if the field list already contains a
'*' or the repective field is in the list.

To keep the code easier to read, the sanitizing has been moved
to a seperate function.

The regexp matching is necessary to  detect fields like post_uid
(comments extension).

Change-Id: I50332c22e627ea452aaee233fdbbdf3dd426a1b6
Resolves: #29783,#30486
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4974
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
Reviewed-by: Christof Rodejohann
Tested-by: Christof Rodejohann
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php