[BUGFIX] Set $escapeOutput to false for ValidationResultsViewHelper 20/48420/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 13:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit1af95ec8d5a0be47161b9260426cd838a20cc2a6
treedeb959bdeff4f73dd01645bc78623e49e4fc30ac
parentbbe3549bb17ee17e2c076ba4ec109a82796f4de2
[BUGFIX] Set $escapeOutput to false for ValidationResultsViewHelper

The ViewHelper must not escape its output

Resolves: #76400
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iefeeddfca3f1427dfbf72c8dd672aefb1ea03500
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48420
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/ValidationResultsViewHelper.php