[BUGFIX] Install tool performs all db updates 99/21799/2
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit1af75060476c789526d296f72e24848d0a886c98
treec6948cfc630e80e0867144e54ccb2bb04b42ce01
parentd1ba4e3ecd85064be1dcadba08d144017e1fc8f3
[BUGFIX] Install tool performs all db updates

The update wizard should only perform database
updates for the caching framework tables. At
the moment it silently and automatically executes
all ext_tables.sql files.

Resolves: #49591
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I4645d729dfa22917ae56ce03955d2f53a7a70c1c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21799
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpdateWizard.php