[TASK] Add sys_notes to info module again
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 10:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit1af372379de9b7c5929e989c53fbc5d7ae676404
treebc7794e2b0e63de59a64bb28d6b3a99bd9c81745
parent24e9d42c7a829d5ef246b3182bf0180e149de868
[TASK] Add sys_notes to info module again

Once sys_note records have been shown in the info module but
after changing the code, this didn't work anymore.

This patch adds a hook which is then used by sys_note

Change-Id: Ib73db81a508ec88b9502a41c1405e6a47c056c61
Resolves: #39234
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13813
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/web_info/class.tx_cms_webinfo.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Classes/Hooks/InfoModule.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/ext_localconf.php