[BUGFIX] RTE: Quickedit mode - RTE has no user CSS 68/33568/4
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:02:55 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit1ae80948b2834dc67d4add2b6061e1811a351fa7
tree20c5e832698cc46243b6b90bbbf091bb018ba081
parent109329ecec17aef3e781c3e12a54cbb2e3f4148b
[BUGFIX] RTE: Quickedit mode - RTE has no user CSS

Fix wrong absolute path calculation.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #56408
Change-Id: Ia96197f0dcf81bb8b52b511c75ae303a85ec9b97
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33568
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/RteHtmlAreaBase.php