[TASK] Remove extended fluid core class CmsVariableProvider 27/53227/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:28:16 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:35:46 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit1ae43064e25268a894c08dac1271fe2527d657b5
treea06960b6cb77150229a44d77922cffa8daecd8d1
parent5ca02d1fd76b5d36a7ad5dccf16f9f73b00c3883
[TASK] Remove extended fluid core class CmsVariableProvider

The CmsVariableProvider within EXT:fluid extends a Fluid core class with
the same functionality and can be removed. A class alias ensures that the
PHP class is still available.

Resolves: #82229
Releases: master
Change-Id: I71eb7beaf0684631d9c7e857bbed91f08b75d47c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53227
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Tested-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-82229-FluidImplementationOfCmsVariableProviderRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Rendering/RenderingContext.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Variables/CmsVariableProvider.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php