[BUGFIX] Ensure module menu can be expanded again 22/52322/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 22:57:44 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit1ad24af28c80c0a09767c7a79c3f3295582f6122
tree172b5bbad39f3bf92b537e62dd4937dd719c9baf
parentdc824fec9431224d8f2305622232bf871a8763a2
[BUGFIX] Ensure module menu can be expanded again

Change-Id: I0521b84c87ccbdf31122c7afd5ab2541c9e7b182
Resolves: #80642
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52322
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Tested-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ModuleMenu.js