[FEATURE] Enable automatic t3d import for extensions 97/23397/3
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:31:16 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit1ac558ed7f5bf2e5cd06100ee82ba24472df378e
treeec78629af9fc2c9b5fe2326fcd3c83aa1a2d4211
parent1c0c472ef1b53dccdc66b9cd94227a8c02c7b3eb
[FEATURE] Enable automatic t3d import for extensions

As preparation for the new distribution (introduction package ...)
handling extensions should be able to provide initial t3d imports.
These are then imported on the root level upon installing the extension.

The t3d file has to be called data.t3d and located in
<extension>/Initialisation/data.t3d.

The data is imported only once (even if you reinstall the extension),
execution state is saved via the core registry.

Resolves: #51437
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ibfe631d173b962781018c6c9e929f4f020e48aa5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23397
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/InstallUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Utility/ImportExportUtility.php [new file with mode: 0644]