[BUGFIX] Add "suggests" as valid dependency type
authorTilo Baller <baller@cosmocode.de>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 18:27:27 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit1ac0809a50912a490f09d35d23e50b7c9d03d8d8
treec506234957abd8086c82eba160641311e4bbd553
parent198c4234b5592c2cccbe33bff91a3ed1227cdec8
[BUGFIX] Add "suggests" as valid dependency type

Currently extensions with "suggests" contraint in ext_emconf.php
fail to install in Extension Manager with exception
"suggestwas not a valid dependency type.".

Example (taken from EXT:saltedpasswords ext_emconf.php):
    'constraints' => array(
        [...]
        'suggests' => array(
            'rsaauth' => ''
        )
    ),

NOTE: This patch does not implement the missing handling
for suggested extensions.

Fixes: #42594
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I326de368508c5c9a350d7b7e84b07f3bc1582437
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16367
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/Dependency.php