[TASK] Move latest rst files to correct directory 77/58877/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 21:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:33:00 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit1ab4b9a148af9acc89185d6b96efef992097e00d
tree5718ee3ea77596d00801e4242bafcef1f090c4ff
parent14bf40b3ebd45c3dadd44973355cc63d68fffab2
[TASK] Move latest rst files to correct directory

Resolves: #86891
Releases: master
Change-Id: If9a3d35b4eb08d9f2f08aca4b7a23da4ac91f46f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58877
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Feature-86881-SupportOfFeaturesInExpressionLanguage.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Important-76166-X-UA-CompatibleNotSetInBackendAnymore.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-76166-X-UA-CompatibleNotSetInBackendAnymore.rst [deleted file]