[FOLLOWUP][DOCS] 8.4 Documentation Part 1/2 68/50268/4
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 20:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:02:40 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
commit1aa85fd06160be938f7a378cae62d47f3e1d6185
treefe687ccd72f60a957fe91ab8e7c55918d7ce0205
parent3ff9128d22d43e632fd15161c04f1f4f9cb04acd
[FOLLOWUP][DOCS] 8.4 Documentation Part 1/2

Fix rendering of rst file which is part of the 8.4 changelog

Releases: master
Change-Id: I8aa75cdca1ad581eace9c0ada852a536044bc4af
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50268
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.4/Deprecation-78193-ExtensionManagementUtilityextRelPath.rst