[TASK] Replace nested dirname calls with using the levels parameter 48/57248/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 14:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit1a9bb6cd7c8846f83d5e281ee4592bd3214a695f
tree7371e3f28512b0bb59597a03e9b257f85b49843b
parent6a88e81ba3fda4592b510f42ba4c0ec687268db8
[TASK] Replace nested dirname calls with using the levels parameter

Resolves: #85292
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3abfce7fb91b007769c63aaff4da6c1b672ef947
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57248
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Composer/InstallerScripts.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Composer/InstallerScripts.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Composer/InstallerScripts.php