[TASK] Disable Memcache tests for now
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit1a876753319cbc8e156ad9191abe61bcb1bb477e
tree7fd1acc009f9e3ef728c82b46c2b307e0035f60f
parent630cd6e743349a32b024262b66cc72b6f5635b46
[TASK] Disable Memcache tests for now

Travis Ci changed the infrastructure, leading
to failures in our memcache tests.

Disable the tests until we figured out the exact problem

Change-Id: I641af27a2253b8abe478dd3b97635a222a713e6e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15521
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml