[BUGFIX] Ensure extension icon exists before calling ImageInfo 13/57413/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:11:13 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit1a587eb1504ffe751020f5c19802ef6d4085d9c8
tree8ff100d66457f38fead92949ca43e8c4e3643c2d
parent95ec21cbc839dd7c32ecf550a8f880a67dbc5437
[BUGFIX] Ensure extension icon exists before calling ImageInfo

As the extension icon is not required, this patch prevents warnings
that are triggered because no image size can be fetched.

Resolves: #85363
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I4c98fbaed385b2f269e940b8531c45e948ab8d36
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57413
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ListUtility.php