[BUGFIX] Enhance color-picker position in constant editor 36/47836/2
authorRob De Vries <dev@rob-ot.be>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:34:23 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit1a56a9fed1a2c9c30fc4898c81c850b640437e35
treee27e66b37981cbdfdf3cbecf5c64802e834ea330
parentc292a518d5e39b626f42630caaf998faac08ea7e
[BUGFIX] Enhance color-picker position in constant editor

Releases: master
Resolves: #75656
Change-Id: I0dbe89b56ffdd8f677ed5a9b5a1fa08a4d92dd9c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47836
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Component/colorpicker.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css