Revert "[TASK] Adjust failing test"
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:59:11 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit1a4479a6ae7d3967f34385fcb4b114233f132011
treea21b8362c7480177f993611debb784e0089df076
parent4cc99845426e5d3adc4f65ac1cf6b962e222b73c
Revert "[TASK] Adjust failing test"

This reverts commit c3735abe56b70dba0f80489913a9bbf45055cda6

Change-Id: I6a1dd0a87ba26346097b657e147e274a2c4ac659
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17114
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetControllerTest.php