[TASK] Remove not needed br tag in service listing 27/34527/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:00:23 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit1a3e41a6c5b67b0fe0cf4e213a962118393f0a78
tree750fc64fa121fcba9467e67303adc7960f3a90ef
parent9ca5e3b16d5d3708d4abbce8123966239b1d334e
[TASK] Remove not needed br tag in service listing

Change-Id: Ic693a081fb3b385611571380b1a798a2c2871fc1
Resolves: #63254
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34527
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/sv/Classes/Report/ServicesListReport.php