[BUGFIX] FAL FileExtensionFilter raises warning
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 22:51:12 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 23:01:29 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit1a32d49d13c805ce53fec3cad832a2a7b9add30b
tree14d785c82c1a704bbf1c81361172f935c77d6ebc
parent66458b749f654fa10ece045dcac0dcf436bcc14d
[BUGFIX] FAL FileExtensionFilter raises warning

The FileExtensionFilter filterInlineChildren() raises a warning if
$parameters['values'] is not an array. This is triggered by test
areInlineChildrenFilteredWithInvalidParameters() and is sanitized
with this patch.

Change-Id: Ic18575f041eb9e284dc45190d598927c2c0649c5
Resolves: #40543
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14298
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Filter/FileExtensionFilter.php