[BUGFIX] setPartialRootPaths in the backend tabs menu 48/50948/4
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:16:43 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit1a2e2630e2165b8217aff8e9633c1a2325d64cd2
tree99e18cc528130f442a8ca14fcf786ca182578ecf
parent15da6928950a45a9e56588b53d331cb3f4fc0eef
[BUGFIX] setPartialRootPaths in the backend tabs menu

Adding the root paths to the partials, which aren't autoguessed anymore.

Resolves: #78969
Releases: master
Change-Id: I578fd21ed0b232198301f73c702569980ed82906
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50948
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/AbstractContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php