[TASK] Install current version of mediace extension 40/48440/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 11:12:08 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit19e5b35856da76b3a315318e0ac6f6b975754b67
treed12551c0f0ee8fbbdf0aea2f6407b114c5ac47a6
parenta0192076218d1c89032d9c5bab8c9fab878e0cee
[TASK] Install current version of mediace extension

Resolves: #76445
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I052d44c11e98ca7dc8f04bc408c03f911f7633b9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48440
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/MediaceExtractionUpdate.php