[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in /t3lib/
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 06:10:38 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commit19bd98473cd0367fb5cabf0aed60061651d93057
tree541ea585e6fdd6dcc2890337e4dae5f059aa0c2c
parentcdc8e952042157dd98a812d5566b15d64e36398a
[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in /t3lib/

Change-Id: I2b7154823d5878bfd8893cf3c1279ac048df9e8c
Resolves: #37973
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12002
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/file/Service/FileProcessingService.php
t3lib/thumbs.php