[BUGFIX] Highlight page in pagetree if a content element is changed
authorSonja Scholz <ss@cabag.ch>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:31:05 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerMarco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit19b0f7fe9835433393569b0b2bd4aefe505e3140
tree604f70ea6cd2e9968cca1eafb07300fdf58b9b43
parentac69c720595c706adef58bdbd70c66f52409b207
[BUGFIX] Highlight page in pagetree if a content element is changed

Change-Id: Idd69c7837d4d04c97e761252b3888df5dd3c4ab8
Resolves: #12743
Releases: 4.6
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/BackendUserInterface/class.tx_workspaces_pagetree_collectionsprocessor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_localconf.php