[TASK] Drop remaining getIndpEnv() in NewRecordController 66/56266/4
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 08:17:41 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit19aa3b44b2ee4b6277d9424c726c8d9199e6f020
tree7754ccd41d6a8a25923996140c156764fe9ed1b3
parentc96a8a31eae79c074205a441c675dfa69c6d66c1
[TASK] Drop remaining getIndpEnv() in NewRecordController

Change-Id: Ic5382b1705be90cb7b7ae66d4832c1fb0ba44da8
Resolves: #84391
Related: #84341
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56266
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php