[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.1.1-dev 69/37169/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:35:25 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit199924bf6e18a0ea0b9b4fa62687d8ba5717e94b
tree6a05320af06088fef75e9ecd9a527c7757873821
parent5fa3e3899f93a5fcc022ad2564c1f23855c81e5f
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.1.1-dev

Change-Id: Ie8b44f5886414885ec5132821f3565185f99425c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37169
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php