[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-localize-status-low" with IconFactory 06/43006/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 06:49:45 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit19879143bd6e57ccce1312dba4b09405d567f7c4
treeddb6d676a889918c734cae9436ff87c75744f2ac
parente02628b12e7d263dd86cfc302d8481ad6bd09314
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-localize-status-low" with IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-edit-localize-status-low with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #68929
Releases: master
Change-Id: I831c4ad2105eec8bd796ae9e3d0fc4c81a676b8a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43006
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineRecordContainer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php