[BUGFIX] Use proper implementation of a wordwrap 40/22840/5
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:49:45 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit196e885d462b80977b0e545927bdb856d5decf35
tree848c21bb889895e85a4e351ca6f47d481ff3794e
parent41fb6b08480f587e632c1eef6dc58ee2ecde1864
[BUGFIX] Use proper implementation of a wordwrap

The page module uses a custom implementation of a wordwrap
as this was not supported by the browser in those earlier days.

The big drawback is that there is no UTF8 support for this which
leads to empty preview boxes when e.g. using Japanese.

Change-Id: I7caab8e14a9a0b7ccbd38c692b0cf98635967567
Resolves: #15797
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22840
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_web_page.css