[TASK] Adhere to CGL: t3lib_div::getUrl() instead of t3lib_div::getURL()
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit196503967fb2d7184b1d3447a8c5a9b9ff82a21d
tree3346d5051ce2e88062cc8196a21f5ce5556111b7
parent5a417da5ad114b6f546366ef8db7c6a349b56af5
[TASK] Adhere to CGL: t3lib_div::getUrl() instead of t3lib_div::getURL()

Change-Id: If9ad418a4a70985cd661d1dd9c6f07498e833d95
Resolves: #24551
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3111
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
17 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_htmlmail.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_pagerenderer.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml_proc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
typo3/backend.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/connection/class.tx_em_connection_extdirectserver.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/connection/class.tx_em_connection_ter.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/index.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/repository/class.tx_em_repository_utility.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/tools/class.tx_em_tools.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.indexer.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/config/index.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor.php
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/index.php
typo3/template.php