[TASK] Ext:form - Add update option to saveToDatabase finisher 10/50810/4
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:08:30 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit193d9b4eca4c4ac3822a109dce9e13f36c818fa3
tree2dc6dd761c9720b3312a7d7883a2e15caa47fa08
parentfadaaccfb57ec88311a287d17ef411100d667f1e
[TASK] Ext:form - Add update option to saveToDatabase finisher

This patch adds an option to the saveToDatabase finisher which makes it
possible to update an existing database record.
The forge issue provides an example extension for testing.

Resolves: #78839
Releases: master
Change-Id: I07d874a72b81a5e43c864f8a468a1310cac57995
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50810
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Finishers/SaveToDatabaseFinisher.php
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/Yaml/BaseSetup.yaml