[TASK] Use SVG icons in EXT:redirects 56/55456/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit191ca7fda73309001b20e1cf947574ac02c654ff
treeffe5e7936be5ad1d6e396957968ea102e078694f
parentd296ff86978a33931491c0b7d458e591998f394c
[TASK] Use SVG icons in EXT:redirects

The module icon is in SVG format with a background color from
the TYPO3 icon set. A similar icon for the record type has been
added too. The old PNG icons were removed.
In a future clean-up of the TYPO3 icon set these will be added to the
collection.

Resolves: #83653
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iec1a8b0344b91c43e501efa4deea9584ddf8b561
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55456
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Tested-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/redirects/Configuration/TCA/sys_redirect.php
typo3/sysext/redirects/Resources/Public/Icons/Extension.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/redirects/Resources/Public/Icons/Extension.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/redirects/Resources/Public/Icons/mimetypes-x-sys_redirect.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/redirects/Resources/Public/Icons/repeat_64x64.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/redirects/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/redirects/ext_tables.php