[TASK] bamboo sends nightly build messages to intercept 68/59168/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit191707214b54ff7671a67c702f3d1b47b3f7dd69
tree6d3e12dcf7317b3c69a6f25890c16a1ef4641377
parent4036d2ecf3c5cfc24fa4f0408633eac6fec72515
[TASK] bamboo sends nightly build messages to intercept

Resolves: #87171
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: Ia71eb5ce2824ff3c39dbc526ec3a3d93b4990eca
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59168
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/NightlySpec.java