[BUGFIX] Constant styles.content.imgtext.responsive is not used 18/24918/2
authorIngo Schmitt <is@marketing-factory.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:41:34 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 20:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit18e7d5f385be546021139f028a66d61729a37182
treea657447396c0450c472b942a52fed3d4f01c4bf2
parenta06db074d97a8dc12d16501c79cdb218ccc24f44
[BUGFIX] Constant styles.content.imgtext.responsive is not used

Removed the entry from constants.txt

Resolves: #52998
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I896bc6113ff4dd6015fecaf2f80d573aeab8a02f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24918
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/constants.txt