[BUGFIX] Use correct element for `TYPO3.Backend.ContentContainer.getUrl()` 04/50204/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:53:34 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit18e53b043c0634407cfaf830464288c6aa7b0453
tree74f60e2fb800551b20a463c140b6ae1f8e06f396
parent11668448514c8298bd19df4073c410ac434e130b
[BUGFIX] Use correct element for `TYPO3.Backend.ContentContainer.getUrl()`

`TYPO3.Backend.ContentContainer.setUrl()` writes the URL into a different
element than `TYPO3.Backend.ContentContainer.getUrl()` tries to read,
resulting in a wrong URL.

This patch changes the behavior of `getUrl()` to read the URL from the
correct element.

Resolves: #78229
Related: #52877
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie70c89d4a195fd37b18c11a86d2a672760430621
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50204
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Viewport.js