[BUGFIX] Detect upper limit of database server version 48/53148/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:44:55 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit18dec8f9ec6fde1d4246fbae5fa59b8cab63743d
tree3592466d50bc7616d7fd0fc3c76e083eb92bf3af
parent3f5726639bcaad7a2b12d3e098cacfa556728aa4
[BUGFIX] Detect upper limit of database server version

Resolves: #81341
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: Ia188901497d29ff2a2274a4bf220e7c58e665487
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53148
Reviewed-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/DatabaseCheck.php