[TASK] CleanUp the Reference-List in title-tooltip
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:34:51 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit18de03946f405d0444bc6a1fb8108ee314f4798f
tree8b76f7df550c703324bbc8af043697717f0e3437
parent89f9649c5a1247ff8a56d7266b77f4afe73114de
[TASK] CleanUp the Reference-List in title-tooltip

file list and record list module show the references to the
record in a reference column using the title-tag of a link.
This code is duplicated in both classes.

This patch moves the logic, which is used in both classes
to the shared base-class.

Change-Id: Ifd39913671527a435888175c3b556da011e8d7da
Resolves: #39362
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13327
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_recordlist.php
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc
typo3/class.file_list.inc