[TASK] Remove locking around log files 12/28312/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 05:50:20 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
commit18dbe118390727a5c02147872ac1a37e2bf1f68e
tree19a9d5252988dbeb63632bf07bc52d113c49e940
parent24e828de842ca78c6b1fea9937574555964e609f
[TASK] Remove locking around log files

Log files are opened in append mode and concurrency is handled by the
operation system. The PHP documentation declares fwrite
to be atomic for normal operations.

Resolves: #56833
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I151fdf8ce0e237d52263ad8fbc77207fd9940633
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28312
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php