[TASK] Test rendering of translated select MM relations in Extbase 74/57474/6
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit18ccfab963f313e10982a9ca647a5e6ce90cbdef
tree7e4ac3775af2efb23906bccfa743e70d97ef9a14
parentbfff001e99d9c07274fc2a3b158568921e682de6
[TASK] Test rendering of translated select MM relations in Extbase

It's based on tt_content and categories.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #85493
Change-Id: Ie7222f38ea89536ab463ff46aabb94b8f834d599
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57474
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Domain/Model/TtContent.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/TranslatedContentTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv