[BUGFIX] Make Recycler Scheduler Task work in Windows and with FAL 10/48910/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit18b7ffbdfd85ac94f3e082a852d665692ab79103
tree6b337096ab600adbb1e1b3a16850319750189998
parentb99ef852addbb8dc970e3032853319168a0957c0
[BUGFIX] Make Recycler Scheduler Task work in Windows and with FAL

The recycler scheduler task was previously configured to only
use "fileadmin/_recycler_/", and did not work on windows, as
"ctime" was used to detect the last change to the file.

It is now switched to "mtime" - which is updated every time
a file or folder is moved to a recycler folder.

Resolves: #77040
Releases: master
Change-Id: I06df5cb614457261c661c8fac09581af9f3bf256
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48910
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/RecyclerGarbageCollectionTask.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_localconf.php