[BUGFIX] Extbase Bootstrap not overwritable
authorFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 09:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit18b16f66743092f8b34c7e8da50d1f07d9e11af1
tree3925638cb67a7d916a6787be08ac574159fba5e3
parentc36ae6b8063d537a7f9952da0949dc2474cba72c
[BUGFIX] Extbase Bootstrap not overwritable

In mod.php the bootstrap is instanciated without using the
objectManager, thus it's not possible to overwrite it.

Change-Id: I4720172ef4b602fdb31c3a58112c03f0d6673db2
Fixes: #35955
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10387
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/mod.php