[DOCS] Remove unused include file from EXT:form docs 69/61769/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit18a9238cd8e12a16965776f19e86120c83db5ff2
treeed15dcdf05012bcea648cdc9d54bcf7ff57d0303
parentfbbe35ee61360505e3db87cfed859c193c25cdb3
[DOCS] Remove unused include file from EXT:form docs

With #89129 the containerClassAttribute.rst include for Fieldset
was removed but the file which is now unused was not removed.

Reaolves: #89214
Related: #89129
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib0055bcf3f8f9d256b50c167b37d454ebed145b2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61769
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/I/Config/proto/formElements/formElementTypes/Fieldset/properties/containerClassAttribute.rst [deleted file]