[TASK] Readd search string in module "Configuration" 15/29015/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit1896dac404d28ce197cf43b579b8bfb8f047996e
tree5509a22d42064a773b44473473b42a8b7f7ffb87
parent0a85c231be1aec36d53eeb38f50ec4d0435e7510
[TASK] Readd search string in module "Configuration"

The input field of the configuration module's search
is never populated with the search term.

Solution: move one line some lines up to get the value.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #57486
Change-Id: I7ff86e3336cb473df259c3aeb7d0c918fbc48bab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29015
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php