[FEATURE] Introduce ClassNamingUtility 18/16518/4
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:51:50 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit185d0e6003b0fb5e822b9fcbba785f39ee654c59
treeb8eaab7fd5218b72e7da796bb6a71d4e225620bd
parent2060097bbb2dbef57ba16bd3cf6eda9c4fb32f07
[FEATURE] Introduce ClassNamingUtility

Introduce a utility class for several naming issues like
converting class names from Model to Repository and
vice versa and exploding controllerObjectNames into used parts.

Thanks to Alexander Schnitzler for the initial patch.

Releases: 6.1
Fixes: #43052
Change-Id: I2e056498cb7ce4e193f71d7c3fea908418f5de7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/16518
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ClassNamingUtility.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ClassNamingUtilityTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]