[BUGFIX] Use correct max size for fields in TCA 72/42772/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit18591b202137a95b44da5637c1bbb16aef9ef34b
tree0b8562ca79436953b2c76942a227586b46923bf9
parent34360651fa8d5774869637d102ca31a61b28b75f
[BUGFIX] Use correct max size for fields in TCA

Some fields are using a varchar(255) in the DB but the max size
is defined with 256 in the TCA. Change the TCA to 255 to avoid errors.

Change-Id: Iad09512e98bb9e2fb9b52e32e0f5f4f8d9b49035
Resolves: #69209
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42772
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/backend_layout.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/sys_template.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Configuration/TCA/sys_action.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Configuration/TCA/sys_note.php