[TASK] Add labels to form fields of admin panel 72/21372/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:51:43 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit183b8d1c739e28f3479d34bd33105f7aadc83519
tree0d4931ddf5cd525bf6c4af2ef54b8d0cca317bbb
parent0affd5f4617bca2c44c53edbcca8ed01d4d0e095
[TASK] Add labels to form fields of admin panel

Labels make it much easier to click check boxes and to
reach fields.

Change-Id: Ib9c42f4859a4fc4e30fc7f03dd525795d0824449
Resolves: #49073
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21372
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php