[TASK] Hide tables with hideTable in record overview 91/41691/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 07:33:45 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit182960be26a1d9acb2e03fe7a94c5569b4b083e2
tree42cdefbb9789c259c27fbc20bba4d3b38f080008
parentb00e15c68b57a471f66beaa169e15e56237442fc
[TASK] Hide tables with hideTable in record overview

The record overview (info module > page tree overview)
should hide tables which are defined as hidden.

Furthermore a font tag is removed.

Change-Id: I9ca5248943f2d0705649481fef3251db2c20fbd2
Resolves: #68360
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41691
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php