[!!!][FEATURE] Filename filters: pass additional information
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <tolleiv.nietsch@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 18:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit18259d39ec5e1b1bd6604b1c053b818b6391d105
tree59230815c46edc557b73b3bf1a2347b4384445ca
parentbbebffc77241d3de6f5ece1bc15eb24eb73b256a
[!!!][FEATURE] Filename filters: pass additional information

The file/folder name filter methods now get an additional
parameter, $additionalInformation, that can be filled by
the driver as necessary. It could e.g. contain additional
information fetched from the storage, that might be relevant
for a filter.

This change requires adding this parameter in all filters, so it is
considered a breaking API change. Apart from that, driver authors have
to adjust their driver if they use the dispatch method from
AbstractDriver, as the parameter order changed there.

Change-Id: I24b43cc02c0bf79fb637b51081f65ef3321c5b99
Resolves: #36783
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10932
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/file/Driver/AbstractDriver.php
t3lib/file/Driver/LocalDriver.php
t3lib/file/Utility/FilenameFilters.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/file/Driver/Fixtures/LocalDriverFilenameFilter.php