[BUGFIX] OpenID login fails if trailing slash is missing
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 18:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 19:18:04 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit17ea9bbb77ed1f57735a00326c5ba622a1b16510
treebc470a937deec1807be053f0f1944e10b5c29082
parentce6946ac093dca24378244b8e8f6bdccba9beb2f
[BUGFIX] OpenID login fails if trailing slash is missing

The authentication process should ensure that the OpenID from database
is properly normalized prior to comparison checks.

Change-Id: I93610fca2491f830859c02b1a94ad65c651a7e3c
Fixes: #34439
Relates: #33518
Releases: 4.8, 4.7, 4.6-backports, 4.5-backports
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9354
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/openid/sv1/class.tx_openid_sv1.php