[BUGFIX] Improve dependency check in extension manager 09/39209/6
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 11:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit17d82df85dbe5361317eae40fb04ac21da36954d
tree5dc60f41b3d61dfdf5f47fd1d2912247f4b900ed
parent048bd64e356344c2ee5ebcefbf3dfdd079b74d3a
[BUGFIX] Improve dependency check in extension manager

This patch solves multiple problems currently occurring
if you try to install an extension:

* check dependencies recursively and merge errors
* prevent download if dependency errors occur
* prevent downgrading an extension
* improve information and error messages
* catch exceptions and display flash message

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #52051
Resolves: #65332
Resolves: #65479
Resolves: #65916
Resolves: #60777
Change-Id: I0e9715d920e2fb43adb77fd61fde52938229431a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39209
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/DownloadQueue.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Service/ExtensionManagementService.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/DependencyUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ListUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Repository/Helper.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf