[FEATURE] Accept template from content objects FLUIDTEMPLATE 41/16241/5
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 19:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit17ba001ccaec73a90b499de19d1aeefc74242b44
tree5b5337303a5e02b2458960cc593773b9ae2c09d7
parent610649d52a89c578fa58d724fd47ffa5b94d5d1e
[FEATURE] Accept template from content objects FLUIDTEMPLATE

Add possibility to use content objects as Fluid
template source.

This adds a new property "template" to the FLUIDTEMPLATE
cObj to be in line with the TEMPLATE cObj

Resolves: #39767
Releases: 6.1

Change-Id: Iacd291f503ab88fb530f3b439e26cb755d17dee2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/16241
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FluidTemplateContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/FluidTemplateContentObjectTest.php