[TASK] RTE: Migrate to RequireJS 32/35132/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 19:22:23 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit17a04139626109de0e6a840db61871174a377a37
tree1542486f635c7e9d6c0e71016e1b3dd90c27a38c
parentc884604a6a1af036939aaa2d458e2e9276130c11
[TASK] RTE: Migrate to RequireJS

This is a follow-up to http://review.typo3.org/35131

Releases: master
Resolves: #63636
Change-Id: I35b29c2163536cae16388510f7e2268c1a5cb565
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35132
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/Abbreviation.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/Language.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TYPO3Color.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TYPO3Image.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TYPO3Link.js [new file with mode: 0644]