[BUGFIX] Cast uid from database to int in TableWizard 50/57250/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit176923148cc038e34890eaf4a6b0e32dd7138ead
tree3bfebbf23d2e6f32c4acf04e304f4de022b70f7b
parent690e80f5020f497b5a084759ccae4843bc4bb68e
[BUGFIX] Cast uid from database to int in TableWizard

Resolves: #85294
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id15a7dc0896a7031272ef5dde41606aaebaaec9c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57250
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php